WhatsApp call button

‚ÄčAll reviews for GJS Decor that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   22  REVIEWS
April 08, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very happy with the work carried out by Gareth he is Professional, quick, tidy and very helpful. Would highly recommend for any decorating needs. Will definitely be using in future.

April 18, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gareth is a total professional and I'd highly recommend. Arrived promptly, very good work, tidy and as quoted. Very impressed.

April 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gareth was great, he was polite, professional, timely, very accommodating with additional request when our children and cat forgot we were decorating!

May 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gareth did a good job and was polite and friendly throughout. Have asked for a quote for further work to be done later in year.

May 24, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional service. Will be recommending to friends and family

June 03, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gareth was very professional, and worked efficiently he. He gave excellent advice on finishing touches that made the rooms look better and also on sourcing paper for a feature wall he papered. He was ...

June 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional job. Gareth was friendly and easy to deal with and has completed an excellent job. Would use again.

June 20, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I couldn't recommend GJS enough, the work is outstanding and my wife and I are incredibly grateful. We honestly feel like we've moved house, its superb. Will be using again and I've recommended to my ...

July 05, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very pleased with the finished job. Reliable and trustworthy. Would recommend to friends and family.

July 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Professionally done, neat, tidy and quick